Website Manager

Elmhurst Eagles Football & Cheer

Elmhurst Eagles Football & Cheer

Contact Info

Elmhurst Eagles Youth Football & Cheer
PO Box 674
Elmhurst, IL 60126

[email protected]

2019 Board Members

2020 Elmhurst Eagles Board Members

Mike Assaad                      President

Dan Rudman                      Executive VP of Football

Adriana Aude                    Executive VP of Cheer

Chris Gumino                     BGYFL Rep

Ryan Engstrom                 VP of Football Operations

Kelly Ferriola                     VP of Cheer

Pat Jones                           Treasurer

Catey Cohen          Secretary

Nicole Young                     VP of Marketing

John DiFronzo                   Coaches Chair

Jason Anciulis                   Fundraising Chair

Tom Dunaway                   Flag Football Chair

All Board Members can be reached through the Elmhurst Eagles email - [email protected]

Field Directory


Elmhurst Eagles Youth Football & Cheerleading
Elmhurst Eagles Youth Football & Cheer 
Elmhurst, Illinois 60126

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Elmhurst Eagles Youth Football & Cheer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In